Friedrich Nietzsche and other kardashians!

Friedrich Nietzsche (October 15, 1844–August 25, 1900) is among humanity’s most enduring, influential, and oft-cited minds — and he seemed remarkably confident that he would end up that way. Nietzsche famously called the populace of philosophers “cabbage-heads,” lamenting: “It is my fate to have to be the first decent human being. I have a terrible fear that I shall one day be pronounced holy.” In one letter, he considered the prospect of posterity enjoying his work:“It seems to me that to take a book of mine into his hands is one of the rarest distinctions that anyone can confer upon himself. I even assume that he removes his shoes when he does so — not to speak of boots.”

WHAT……AN ……….ASSHOLE!….

Nietzsche extolled these values with equal parts pomp and perspicuity.

What the hell is that supposed to mean???

BULLSHIT ALERT….(I didn’t write this) and I am glad I didnt;t

In one particularly emblematic specimen from his many aphorisms, penned in 1887 and published in the posthumous selection from his notebooks, The Will to Power(public library), Nietzsche writes under the heading “Types of my disciples”:

To those human beings who are of any concern to me I wish suffering, desolation, sickness, ill-treatment, indignities — I wish that they should not remain unfamiliar with profound self-contempt, the torture of self-mistrust, the wretchedness of the vanquished: I have no pity for them, because I wish them the only thing that can prove today whether one is worth anything or not — that one endures.

OK STOP IT…..I get it.

I remember when I was younger wanting to get in touch with my Bohemian Side like some mis-understood poet in some corner of a coffee-house pontificating  words of high wisdom to an empty room. I wanted to know about poets and philosophers whose very name reflected that because I knew their name, I was on a higher plane of understanding, tolerance and people looked up to me for that simple reason. That experience hit me when this person who was awarded a doctorate from a local community college here in Indianapolis that does NOT even have a doctorate program at any level. She was talking about “African Centered multiculturalism” when she started to throw out names of people who made her sound learned and important. Names like Huey Newton, Bobby Seal, Dr. Maulana Karenga.  Lets talk about “Dr.” Kerenga for a moment, shall we?

http://www.maulanakarenga.org/ (who holds two Ph.D.’s; his first in political science with focus on the theory and practice of nationalism (United States International University) and his second in social ethics with a focus on the classical African ethics of ancient Egypt (University of Southern California) in political science….The problem is this “school” does NOT offer a Poly Sci curric AT all. Don’t beleive me, look up this crap yourself

ALL.http://www.usiu.ac.ke/images/downloads/catalog/Catalog.pdf

..This was a Honorany Doctorate. And yet, he is held up as an author of an imaginary cannon of knowledge that ONLY reflects his personal and political views. In short, he is a fraud. His claim to fame, he invented Kwanzaa.

This is the type of shit that drives me nuts. FAKE academic credentials and a falseness that perpetuates a condescending view of …..oh, who the hell am I fooling….HE IS BULLSHITING

Another looser is Che Guevara. Just google his name and see how many people use the word Revolutionary and Visionary with his name. The fact is he was a sacred little shit who killed many of his own people. The best thing Che ever did was posed for that picture that makes him famous. The irony of capitalism is found in the silly heroic face of that mindless hack who begged for his life while ordering the killing of others.

So, If Nietzche, Che, MR. Karanga, and others have been kardashianed then one can only look to oneself to do their own digging and come up with their own answers AND….have the courage to call them out with scholastic vigor and steadfast realism that calls out those who Mark David Chapman tried to rid us of….Too bad he and John Hinkley are in the same boat as these early day karashians

and speaking of the devil….My fear is that Kanye will be the next visionary since kids now will hold up the mantle of fake authenticity (like a floating stage) and pass it off like their own…..That is called Plagiarism . Here is why Mr. Kardashian, (who holds an honorary Doctorate from some jr. high School) is a “genius”

At least Nietzche now knows God is alive and Mr. Fred is dead.

Bye Now, and God Love you.

 

Leave a Reply

