My Youngest Child’s Senior Night

Peace Be to you,

My youngest is slipping into the future that will be his…And there is not a single thing I could do about it.

He is becoming more independent than the older brothers. He is more focus than the others; his goals are more clear and plain. He stands a  little taller and straighter. He is more confident with his faith and is not afraid of proclaiming it. Yesterday was his Senior Night and his mom (my wife) was unable to walk with him across the field for his special night. But I was….

This is the same little boy who got tough as the result of 2 older brothers. Now, I see a man before me. A good Quality Man just like his 2 older brothers

JW I am proud of you!……EN, I am proud of you…..RC, I am proud of you.

These men have made me a very happy man!

Bye now, and God Love you!.

 

Leave a Reply

